2014/2015 UCFT Committee Announced! 

May 2014

Following the first Big Day Out on 10th May 2014, UCFT held it's AGM at Perth Tattersall's and Bowls Club. All UCFT volunteers were invited down to vote for the next UCFT committee.


Congratulations to the 2014/15 Committee!

Treasurer - Brad Girvan
Volunteer - Juliet Williamson
Fundraising - Fleur Cochrane
Youth Events - Bounce
President - Ciara Stapleton
Publicity - Reid Smith
Development and Training - Jason King
Vice-President - Eva Bates